OUR Ely Cathedral Boy Choristers and their families (in household safety bubbles) enjoyed a Prizegiving Ceremony after Evensong on July 4th.

Congratulations to:

Harry Shepherd – The Whiteside Cup
Thomas Strudwick – The Asare Award
Harry Walker – The Bick Trophy
Alex Avogadri – The Head of House Award
Samuel Stephenson – The Junior Progress Prize
James Allen – The Yearly Solo Award 2020/21
Arnold Greenfields – The Termly Solo Award
Thomas Strudwick – The Humphries Cup
Albert Walker – The Director of Music’s Prize/Chapter Steward Cup


Back to all news