OUR Heads of School, Deputy Heads of School and School Prefects for the next academic year have been appointed and were announced in Ely Cathedral this morning (June 27th).

Heads of School for 2022-23 – Nia Baird and Gabriel James.

Deputy Heads of School for 2022-23 – William Biggs and Alexandra Bowerman.

Prefects for 2022-23 – Thomas Bateman, Elliot Dickson, Georgia Gordon, Jessica Harding, Tabitha Lacey, Alexandra Marshall, Connor Marshall, Momoko Noguchi, Tehilla Nweze, Amanda Olthof, Lauren Peck, John Rudd, James Schoenberg, Alice Wallace, Albert Whymark, Emily Williams.

Congratulations team!

Back to all news