• Thursday, 1 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Friday, 2 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Saturday, 3 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Sunday, 4 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Monday, 5 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 6 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Wednesday, 7 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Thursday, 8 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Friday, 9 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Saturday, 10 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Sunday, 11 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Monday, 12 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 13 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Thursday, 15 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Friday, 16 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Saturday, 17 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Sunday, 18 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Monday, 19 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 20 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Thursday, 22 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Friday, 23 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Saturday, 24 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Sunday, 25 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Monday, 26 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • KES Y11-13 Pre-Season Hockey training

    Start time: 12:00
    End time: 13:30

  • KES Y11-13 Pre-season Rugby training

    Start time: 12:00
    End time: 13:30

  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • KE New staff induction begins

    Start time: 08:30

  • KEJ Y5-8 Pre-season Rugby training

    Start time: 10:00
    End time: 11:30

  • KES Y11-13 Pre-Season Hockey training

    Start time: 13:00
    End time: 14:30

  • KES Y9-13 Pre-season Rugby training

    Start time: 13:00
    End time: 14:30

  • Thursday, 29 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • KE Staff Meetings & INSET

    Start time: 08:30

  • Friday, 30 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • KE Staff Meetings & INSET

    All day event

  • KEJ Y5-8 Pre-season Rugby training

    Start time: 10:00
    End time: 11:30

  • KES Y11-13 Pre-Season Hockey training

    Start time: 13:00
    End time: 14:30

  • KES Y9-13 Pre-season Rugby training

    Start time: 13:00
    End time: 14:30

  • Saturday, 31 August 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • KES Y10 Ely Scheme Instructor Training starts

    Start time: 09:00

  • ECGC sings Evensong

    Start time: 17:30