Sunday, 27 September 2020

ECBC Presentation of medals at Eucharist

Start time: 10:30
End time: 11:30

KES ‘The Hunchback of Notre Dame’ Musical rehearsal

Start time: 11:00
End time: 17:00

KES Y10 Bronze D of E Assessed Expedition (1) returns

Start time: 17:00
End time: 18:00

Monday, 28 September 2020

KEI Assembly

Start time: 08:40
End time: 09:40

KES Y13 Deadline for Oxbridge/Medicine/Veterinary UCAS applications

Start time: 09:00
End time: 10:00

KES Y10 PHSE Wellbeing workshop

Start time: 09:00
End time: 10:45

KES Y11 PHSE Wellbeing workshop

Start time: 13:55
End time: 15:40

KES Geography Society: RGS Lecture – COVID-19 and the geography of disease dynamics

Start time: 18:30
End time: 19:30

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

CANCELLED – Rugby Union: 1st XV V Wellingborough School

Start time: 14:30
End time: 15:30

CANCELLED – Rugby Union: Boys-U16A V Wellingborough School

Start time: 14:30
End time: 15:30

CANCELLED – Rugby Union: Finborough School V Boys-U14A

Start time: 14:30
End time: 15:30

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KEAN Garden Day

Start time: 09:00
End time: 10:00

KEJ Y3 River trip 2

Start time: 13:15
End time: 15:30

CANCELLED – Rugby Union: Boys-U10A, Boys-U10B V St John’s College School

Start time: 14:30
End time: 15:30

CANCELLED – Rugby Union: Boys-U11A V St John’s College School

Start time: 14:30
End time: 15:30

CANCELLED – Rugby Union: Boys-U11B V St John’s College School

Start time: 14:30
End time: 15:30

CANCELLED – Rugby Union: St John’s College School V Boys-U12A, Boys-U12B, Boys-U13A

Start time: 14:30
End time: 15:30

KES Y12 Parents meet Tutors

Start time: 17:00
End time: 19:30

KES Y9 & Y10 Theatre Masterclass

Start time: 18:30
End time: 20:30

KE Recital Series: Beethoven 250: In Concert with the Music Department

Start time: 19:00
End time: 20:00

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

Full Day: KES & KEJ King’s Ely Music Department presents “Beethoven-a-thon” Recital Hall

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

Full Day: KES & KEJ King’s Ely Music Department presents “Beethoven-a-thon” Recital Hall

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KEJ Cathedral Service

Start time: 08:45
End time: 09:45

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KEJ Cathedral Service

Start time: 08:45
End time: 09:45

KES Y9 Ely Scheme Stages Week 3

Start time: 11:10
End time: 13:00

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KES Y9 Ely Scheme Stages Week 3

Start time: 11:10
End time: 13:00

KE Staff Twilight INSET 1

Start time: 16:45
End time: 18:00

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KE Staff Twilight INSET 1

Start time: 16:45
End time: 18:00

KES King’s Ely Recital Series  1 – In concert with the music department – Beethoven 250 – TBC

Start time: 19:00
End time: 21:00

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KES King’s Ely Recital Series  1 – In concert with the music department – Beethoven 250 – TBC

Start time: 19:00
End time: 21:00

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KEA YR RAB ‘At Home’ coffee morning

Start time: 09:30
End time: 10:00

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KEA YR RAB ‘At Home’ coffee morning

Start time: 09:30
End time: 10:00

KEA YR RSS ‘At Home’ coffee morning

Start time: 10:30
End time: 11:00

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KEA YR RSS ‘At Home’ coffee morning

Start time: 10:30
End time: 11:00

KES Y9 Pupil Forum

Start time: 13:20
End time: 14:20

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KES Y9 Pupil Forum

Start time: 13:20
End time: 14:20

KE Boarding Houses remain open over the Exeat Weekend

Start time: 16:30
End time: 17:30

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

KES & KEI Profiling results interviews

All day event

KE Boarding Houses remain open over the Exeat Weekend

Start time: 16:30
End time: 17:30

First Exeat

Tuesday, 1 September 2020

First Exeat

First Exeat

Wednesday, 2 September 2020

First Exeat

Thursday, 3 September 2020

First Exeat

Friday, 4 September 2020

First Exeat

Saturday, 5 September 2020

First Exeat

Sunday, 6 September 2020

First Exeat

Monday, 7 September 2020

First Exeat

Tuesday, 8 September 2020

First Exeat

Wednesday, 9 September 2020

First Exeat

Thursday, 10 September 2020

First Exeat

Friday, 11 September 2020

First Exeat

Saturday, 12 September 2020

First Exeat

Sunday, 13 September 2020

First Exeat

Monday, 14 September 2020

First Exeat

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

First Exeat

Wednesday, 16 September 2020

First Exeat

Thursday, 17 September 2020

First Exeat

Friday, 18 September 2020

First Exeat

Saturday, 19 September 2020

First Exeat

Sunday, 20 September 2020

First Exeat

Monday, 21 September 2020

First Exeat

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

First Exeat

Wednesday, 23 September 2020

First Exeat

Thursday, 24 September 2020

First Exeat

Friday, 25 September 2020

First Exeat

Saturday, 26 September 2020

First Exeat

Sunday, 27 September 2020

First Exeat

Monday, 28 September 2020

First Exeat

Tuesday, 29 September 2020

First Exeat

Wednesday, 30 September 2020

First Exeat