Term Dates (2019-2021)

Lent Term 2020

Term begins: Monday 6 January 2020 (Boarders return on Sunday 5 January)

Mid-term holiday begins: Friday 14 February 2020

Mid-term holiday ends: Monday 24 February 2020 (Boarding houses re-open on Sunday 23 February at 18:00)

Term ends: Friday 27 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term begins: Monday 20 April 2020 (Boarders return on Sunday 19 April)

Holiday weekend: Friday 8 May, Saturday 9 May, Sunday 10 May (School and Boarding Houses closed from 18:00 on Thursday and re-open at 18:00 on Sunday)

Early May Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020 (School is closed)

Mid-term holiday begins: Friday 22 May 2020

Mid-term holiday ends: Monday 1 June 2020 (Boarding houses re-open on Sunday 31 May at 18:00)

Term ends: Friday 3 July 2020