• Monday, 1 April 2019

  • Full Day: KE Trinity examinations

    All day event

  • KES Cathedral Service led by School House

    Start time: 08:40

  • KEI Assembly

    Start time: 08:40

  • KEI Y11 Personal Relationships talk

    Start time: 12:10

  • KEJ Staff Meeting

    Start time: 16:45

  • KES Y12 Parents' Evening

    Start time: 17:00

  • Tuesday, 2 April 2019

  • Full Day: KE Trinity examinations

    All day event

  • Full Day: KES Y13 A Level PE revision seminar

    All day event

  • KES Y9-13 Inter-house football

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 16:30

  • KE Spring Concert

    Start time: 19:30

  • Wednesday, 3 April 2019

  • KES & KEI House Assemblies

    Start time: 08:30

  • KES & KEI End of term Assembly

    Start time: 09:10

  • KES Art Department Spring Exhibition ends

    Start time: 12:00

  • KES Clark Rooney and Fen Brainage finals

    Start time: 12:10

  • KE End of Term Service - Preacher: The Chaplain

    Start time: 15:00

  • ECGC sings Evensong

    Start time: 17:30

  • Thursday, 4 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • KE Old Eleans' Spring drinks evening at Walker's of Whitehall

    Start time: 18:00
    End time: 21:00

  • Friday, 5 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Saturday, 6 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Sunday, 7 April 2019

  • KES French Exchange trip returns

    All day event

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Monday, 8 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 9 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Thursday, 11 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Friday, 12 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Saturday, 13 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Sunday, 14 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Monday, 15 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Thursday, 18 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • The Arts Society Ely: The golden age of British Landscape painting 1750-1850

    Start time: 19:00

  • Friday, 19 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Saturday, 20 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Sunday, 21 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Monday, 22 April 2019

  • SCHOOL CLOSED

    All day event

  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019

  • KE Full Staff INSET

    All day event

  • KES & KEJ Pre-Season Sports Training

    Start time: 11:15

  • Boarding houses open

    Start time: 14:00

  • Boarders evening meal

    Start time: 17:30
    End time: 18:15

  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019

  • Full Day: KES Sixth Form Government & Politics trip to Westminster

    All day event

  • TERM BEGINS

    Start time: 08:25

  • No KES & KEI Assembly

    Start time: 08:40

  • KE Beginning of term service - Preacher: Canon Victoria Johnson

    Start time: 09:00

  • KES Y10 Languages and Business Day (Business Languages Champions)

    Start time: 09:30
    End time: 16:30

  • KES Y9 E-Safety Event

    Start time: 09:30
    End time: 12:10

  • Thursday, 25 April 2019

  • Full Day: KEJ Y4 Trip to The Tower of London

    All day event

  • KEI IGCSE Oral Examinations

    All day event

  • NO KEJ Cathedral Service

    Start time: 08:50

  • KES & KEI GCSE Fine Art Examination

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 12:00

  • KES Y10 Examinations begin

    Start time: 09:05
    End time: 16:30

  • KES Y9 Stages Week 1

    Start time: 11:20
    End time: 13:00

  • KES A Level Photography Examination

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 17:00

  • Friday, 26 April 2019

  • KEI IGCSE Oral Examinations

    All day event

  • KES & KEI Cathedral Service led by Mr Jonathan Shaw

    Start time: 08:40

  • KES Y9 (boys and girls) MenACWY and DTP vaccinations

    Start time: 09:00

  • KES Y10 Examinations continue

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 16:15

  • KES & KEI GCSE Fine Art Examination

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 12:00

  • KES A Level Photography Examination

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 12:00

  • KEI Textiles & Photography Examination

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 17:00

  • KES OsFest featuring 'House Tug of War'

    Start time: 16:30
    End time: 18:30

  • Saturday, 27 April 2019

  • KES Y11 & Y13 Optional revision sessions

    Start time: 10:00
    End time: 12:30

  • KES Y9 Stage Camp (1) departs

    Start time: 10:00

  • Sunday, 28 April 2019

  • KES Scholars' Sunday sung Eucharist (Scholars process)

    Start time: 10:30

  • KES Y9 Stage Camp (1) returns

    Start time: 12:00

  • Monday, 29 April 2019

  • KES Hymn Practice

    Start time: 08:40

  • KEI Assembly

    Start time: 08:40

  • KES Y10 Examinations continue

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 16:30

  • KEA YR Music Workshop morning

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 12:00

  • KES GCSE PE Moderation

    Start time: 09:30

  • KEI Textiles & Photography Examination

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 16:00

  • KES & KEI GCSE Fine Art Examination

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 16:00

  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019

  • KEJ Form photos

    Start time: 08:30

  • KES Y10 Examinations continue

    Start time: 08:45
    End time: 13:30

  • KEA & KEAN Pirate Day

    Start time: 09:00
    End time: 15:30

  • KEJ Y7 & Y8 Maths Challenge Extension Event

    Start time: 13:15
    End time: 14:30

  • KEI Textiles & Photography Examination

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 17:00

  • KES & KEI GCSE Fine Art Examination

    Start time: 14:00
    End time: 16:00

  • FoKSE Meeting

    Start time: 18:30