Term Dates

School calendar:  2015-2016

Michaelmas Term begins Monday 7 September 2015
Holiday weekend Saturday 3 – Sunday 4 October 2015
Mid term holiday begins Friday 23 October 2015
Term resumes Monday 9 November 2015
Visitor’s Feast (Exeat) Friday 20 November 2015
Term ends Friday 18 December 2015
Lent Term begins Wednesday 6 January 2016
Mid term holiday begins Friday 12 February 2016
Term resumes Monday 22 February 2016
Term ends Thursday 24 March 2016
Summer Term begins Monday 18 April 2016
May Day Monday 2 May 2016
Mid term holiday begins Friday 27 May 2016
Term resumes Monday 6 June 2016
Term ends Friday 8 July 2016

 

School calendar:  2016-2017

Michaelmas Term begins Monday 5 September 2016
Holiday weekend Saturday 1 – Sunday 2 Oct 2016
Mid term holiday begins Friday 21 October 2016
Term resumes Monday 7 November 2016
Visitor’s Feast (Exeat) Friday 18 November 2016
Term ends Friday 16 December 2016
Lent Term begins Monday 9 January 2017
Mid term holiday begins Friday 10 February 2017
Term resumes Monday 20 February 2017
Term ends Wednesday 29 Mar 2017
Summer Term begins Wednesday 19 Apr 2017
May Day Monday 1 May 2017
Mid term holiday begins Friday 26 May 2017
Term resumes Monday 5 June 2017
Term ends Friday 7 July 2017