Term Dates

School calendar:  2014-2015

Michaelmas Term begins Mon 1 Sep 2014
Holiday weekend Sat 27 – Sun 28 Sep 2014
Mid term holiday begins Fri 17 Oct 2014
Term resumes Mon 3 Nov 2014
Visitor’s Feast (Exeat) Fri 21 Nov 2014
Term ends Fri 12 Dec 2014
Lent Term begins Mon 5 Jan 2015
Mid term holiday begins Fri 13 Feb 2015
Term resumes Mon 23 Feb 2015
Term ends Fri 27 Mar 2015
Summer Term begins Mon 20 Apr 2015
May Day Mon 4 May 2015
Mid term holiday begins Fri 22 May 2015
Term resumes Mon 1 June 2015
Term ends Fri 3 July 2015

 

School calendar:  2015-2016

Michaelmas Term begins Mon 7 Sep 2015
Holiday weekend Sat 3 – Sun 4 Oct 2015
Mid term holiday begins Fri 23 Oct 2015
Term resumes Mon 9 Nov 2015
Visitor’s Feast (Exeat) Fri 27 Nov 2015
Term ends Fri 18 Dec 2015
Lent Term begins Wed 6 Jan 2016
Mid term holiday begins Fri 12 Feb 2016
Term resumes Mon 22 Feb 2016
Term ends Thu 24 Mar 2016
Summer Term begins Mon 18 Apr 2016
May Day Mon 2 May 2016
Mid term holiday begins Fri 22 May 2016
Term resumes Mon 6 June 2016
Term ends Fri 8 July 2016